Hello!

Hello and welcome to my long overdue blog!  I am excited to share my nutrition education, dance experience, and personal thoughts with you.  I hope that you find my blog to be both entertaining and informative.  My goal is to make you realize that eating a balanced diet and exercising regularly are not as difficult as you may think!  I am already working on a couple of topics that seem to be of great interest to many people, including abs, spot training, and eating late.  I’m hoping to post at least once a week, but I am a born procrastinator so we’ll see how I do.  Thanks again for visiting and be on the lookout for my first (this one not included) blog post!

  1. #1 by Keiko Drew on December 30, 2011 - 6:48 am

    I’m excited!!!

Leave a Reply

